Spiritual Gifts & Seven Year Cycles


SKU: 5 Categories: ,


A Reference Book for Your Whole Life

You have four main types of spiritual perceptions or “gifts” and your life evolves in seven year cycles of growth and accomplishment. Each cycle presents new opportunities to expand your state of consciousness. You have new opportunities to live your true potential. Your spiritual abilities evolve to meet these new opportunities.

In the Gifts and Cycles book, you learn how each of the perceptions experiences each cycle. How you experience daily activities, the habits and patterns you create and ways to best handle challenges are all revealed. Whether you want to discover the real you, understand your children as a concerned parent or relate more clearly with those around you, this book is full of solutions and answers!

Additional information

Weight .4 lbs
Dimensions 8.5 × 5.5 × .5 in