Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

1002-B: How to Administer the Policies and Procedures of Life Profile

October 7 @ 6:00 pm

$250.00 – $500.00

 

1002-B: How to Administer the Policies and Procedures of Life Profile:

Offered in USA, AUS and NZ for Lifers and Refreshers.

This profile helps people learn what their inner policies are as opposed to
what they were taught. All anyone really needs to be successful is a clear
understanding of their spiritual thrust, their policies and their procedures.

It helps people clarify their policies and procedures; thus making it easier
to make accurate decisions. Good decisions means clear direction which leads to
being in the right place at the right time.

This is for refreshers only.

Zoom link sent 3 days prior to event.

Timing:

AUS: October 8th – 9 am to 3 pm Sydney time

NZ: October 8th – 11 am to 5 pm NZ time

USA: October 7th – 6 pm to 12 midnight Eastern time


This class is Virtual.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Date:
October 7
Time:
6:00 pm
Cost:
$250.00 – $500.00
Event Category: