Loading Events

« All Events

LFN Course 100: Regrouping Your Concepts: A New Outlook at Life

August 21 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

REFRESHERS ONLY ON WORLDWIDE ZOOM

If you want to be involved with LFN groupwork on Zoom here is your chance to refresh Course 100. This is a 3 hour Introduction  and  a prerequisite for LFN group participation and courses.

A group will be formed after this course.

Timing:

Saturday, 21 August, 7 – 10pm, New York time

Sunday, 22 August, 9am – 12noon, Sydney time

Sunday, 22 August, 11am – 2pm, New Zealand time

Cost: $100 (local currency) before 10 August. $120  after.

Pay through Paypal:

 

Details

Date:
August 21
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Categories:
,